News

Young Carers
Young Adult Carers
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Fundraising
Activity groups
Thursday, 16th June 2022
AfFC at VolFest
Staff and volunteers represent AfFC at VolFest in Chelmsford
Read More
Young Carers
Young Adult Carers
General
Tuesday, 14th June 2022
Young Carers in North East Essex
Stepping Up for Young Carers in North East Essex
Read More
Young Carers
General
Thursday, 26th May 2022
Harlow Young Carers panic!
Harlow Young Carers visit to The Panic Room
Read More
Young Carers
Young Adult Carers
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Activity groups
Monday, 24th January 2022
Household Support Fund
Essex County Council's - Household Support Fund
Read More
Young Carers
General
Thursday, 06th January 2022
Colchster Young Carers Ice Skating
Colchester Young Carers ice skating at FirstSite
Read More
Young Carers
General
Monday, 29th November 2021
Young Carers get together in school
Young Carers from a Basildon school meet together
Read More
Young Carers
General
Fundraising
Thursday, 25th November 2021
AfFC Charity Ball raises over £3,000
Fun at Charity Ball raises over £3k for Young Carers!
Read More
Young Carers
General
Thursday, 11th November 2021
Colchester Young Carers quiz night
Colchester Young Carers quiz night 10 November
Read More
Young Carers
General
Wednesday, 03rd November 2021
Harlow Young Carers club face painting
Harlow Young Carers face painting local councillor 2 November
Read More
Young Carers
General
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Colchester Young Carers Hallowe'en Fun
Young Carers from Colchester enjoy celebrating Hallowe'en at Young Carers Club
Read More