News

Young Adult Carers
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Activity groups
Thursday, 08th April 2021
New counselling service for Carers
New counselling service for Carers funded by Essex County Council
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Thursday, 18th March 2021
Treats for Basildon Carers
Carers from Basildon happy to receive pamper and treat boxes
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Thursday, 11th March 2021
Chelmsford Family Support update
Whole family support for Carers and families in Chelmsford
Read More
Young Adult Carers
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Tuesday, 09th March 2021
Emerging from lockdown
Emerging from lockdown - wellbeing advice
Read More
Young Adult Carers
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Activity groups
Friday, 05th March 2021
AfFC supports jabs for Carers
AfFC support helps Carers with registration for priority Covid jabs
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Thursday, 04th February 2021
Calling Basildon Carers
Free pamper boxes for unpaid Carers in the Basildon District
Read More
Young Carers
Young Adult Carers
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Monday, 25th January 2021
New Carer and Family Response Service
New Carer and Family Response Service in Chelmsford
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Tuesday, 15th December 2020
Maldon Step Out Walking Project craft packs
We provided crafting packs to Carers who were part of the Maldon Walking project during 2020
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Wednesday, 09th December 2020
Feeling Good Caring Well at Hyde Hall
Feeling Good at Hyde Hall, Wednesday 09 December.
Read More
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Thursday, 03rd December 2020
Maldon Day Centre moved to Scouts Hut
Maldon Day Centre is currently being held in the Scouts Hut, Brickhouse Farm.
Read More