News

Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Monday, 28th September 2020
Brickhouse Farm Day Care Centre OPEN again
Brickhouse Farm Day Care Centre is now open again
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Wednesday, 09th September 2020
Visit to Easton Lodge
Carers visit to the gardens of Easton Lodge
Read More
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Tuesday, 01st September 2020
Ongoing support by our Day Centre staff
How our Day Centre staff team has been continuing to support Carers and Day Centre clients during this difficult time
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Thursday, 27th August 2020
Counselling update
Counselling for Carers continues during lockdown and going forward
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Activity groups
Monday, 24th August 2020
Goodie bags for Carers
Goodie bags for Carers delivered in West and North Essex
Read More
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Thursday, 20th August 2020
Keeping people and Carers connected
AfFC is keeping people and Carers connected safely
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Thursday, 13th August 2020
FGCW Cressing Temple Barns walk
Feeling Good Caring Well walk at Cressing Temple Barns 12 August
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Wednesday, 29th July 2020
FGCW Hylands House walk
Feeling Good Caring Well walk around Hylands House grounds today 29 July 2020
Read More
Young Carers
Young Adult Carers
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Fundraising
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Activity groups
Tuesday, 28th July 2020
AmazonSmile Shopping App
AmazonSmile now available in the Amazon shopping app on iPhones and Android phones
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Feeling Good Caring Well Country Walk
Feeling Good Caring Well Carers enjoyed their first country walk for over three months
Read More