News

Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Tuesday, 20th October 2020
South Woodham Ferrers Day Centre reopens
Following the successful reopening of our Brickhouse Farm Day Centre, we are delighted to have also reopened our South…
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Thursday, 08th October 2020
FGCW Carers visit Rainbow Rural Care Farm
Feeling Good Caring Well team and Carers visit Rainbow Rural Care Farm 07 October 2020
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Wednesday, 07th October 2020
Carers Café launch
Our new Carers Café launched today 07 October 2020
Read More
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Monday, 28th September 2020
Brickhouse Farm Day Care Centre OPEN again
Brickhouse Farm Day Care Centre is now open again
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
FGCW Photography at Hylands Park
Feeling Good Caring Well Team photography session at Hylands Park 23 September 2020.
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Feeling Good, Caring Well
Wednesday, 09th September 2020
Visit to Easton Lodge
Carers visit to the gardens of Easton Lodge
Read More
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Tuesday, 01st September 2020
Ongoing support by our Day Centre staff
How our Day Centre staff team has been continuing to support Carers and Day Centre clients during this difficult time
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Thursday, 27th August 2020
Counselling update
Counselling for Carers continues during lockdown and going forward
Read More
Adult Carers
General
Activity groups
Monday, 24th August 2020
Goodie bags for Carers
Goodie bags for Carers delivered in West and North Essex
Read More
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Thursday, 20th August 2020
Keeping people and Carers connected
AfFC is keeping people and Carers connected safely
Read More