News

Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Thursday, 31st October 2019
Wonderful volunteers
Volunteers and Maldon Mayor enjoy tea and entertainment 31st October
Read More
Respite Care
General
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Springfield Day Centre Baking
Springfield Day Centre Hallowe'en Baking 29th October
Read More
Respite Care
General
Friday, 11th October 2019
Seated exercise at Springfield Day Centre
Seated exercise at Springfield Day Centre, thanks to Chelmsford City Council
Read More
Respite Care
General
Fundraising
Friday, 11th October 2019
Charity Dance 26 October
Charity Dance Saturday 26 October 2019
Read More
Respite Care
General
Friday, 27th September 2019
Richard Jones visits SWF Day Centre
BGT winner Richard Jones visited our SWF Day Centre 6th September
Read More
Respite Care
General
Saturday, 31st August 2019
Chocolate biscuit treat at Maldon Day Centre
Chocolate biscuits at Maldon Day Centre - thank you Jed!
Read More
Respite Care
General
Thursday, 22nd August 2019
Maldon Day Centre visit to Mersea Island
Maldon Day Centre visit West Mersea Beach 21 August
Read More
Respite Care
General
Friday, 16th August 2019
Maldon Day Centre cruise on Viking Saga
Maldon Day Centre cruise on Viking Saga 13 August
Read More
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Friday, 09th August 2019
Tiptree and Maldon day centres visit Tiptree Jam
Tiptree and Maldon day centre clients visited the Tiptree Visitor Centre on Monday 5 August
Read More
Adult Carers
Respite Care
General
Friday, 09th August 2019
South Woodham Ferrers day centre visits Hanningfield Reservoir
South Woodham Ferrers day centre clients visit Hanningfield Reservoir 23 July
Read More